Happy Weekend…

Here is another project I was working on and decided to just snap some pictures of while I was working on them.  These are some embossed 100% cotton cards that are just gorgeous…well at least I think they are.  I mostly just wanted to share them.

my july 010

This card will measure 4×5 roughly and it will be blank inside. my july 011 Check out the cute circle texture and the letter pressed thank you, sometimes I think simple is stunning and beautiful.  I never underestimate the power of simple beauty.my july 012

Just a couple more pictures of this card after I folded it.my july 013All cards were ran through my letter press machine for the embossing and the letter press thank you in the center of each card.  Each card was also hand cut, so there may be slight discrepancies in sizes. 

What do you think?

About jcbdesignstudio

We here at JCB Design Studio LOVE to make things that make people happy, but at the same time we like to make sure that they are useful as well. Right now in our shop we are selling handmade bags and handmade stationary.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

