Totally Tuesday…

Just opened a new shop over at Zibbet.com and I thought a great way to show off my new shop and new fellow Zibbeter’s I would create a new and hopefully ongoing blog post.  Today’s post is going to be called Totally Tuesday, and I found some amazing products on Zibbet that I wanted to share with everyone!  Take a look and see what you think! 

    sisoi charming bag in red and creamIvory silk flower hair clip or broochRed loopy corsageClassic White Pearl Earrings

Personalized Flat note cards with red berries Set 1972 Wedgwood Porcelain Creamer and Sugar Bowl SetBaroque Cut Garnet Red Swarovski Crystal earrings

 

Fresh Water Pearls for Days Earrings, 100032PPCrush, carnelian solitaire ringDreamy Morning Feathers - Bridal Hair piece

Each image will lead you directly to the item’s shop where it can be purchased, take a look around the shops and see what other great finds you can discover! 

About jcbdesignstudio

We here at JCB Design Studio LOVE to make things that make people happy, but at the same time we like to make sure that they are useful as well. Right now in our shop we are selling handmade bags and handmade stationary.
This entry was posted in flowers, hair accessories, handbags, jewelry, purses, stationery, zibbet. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Totally Tuesday…

  1. Christina says:

    Welcome aboard Laurie! These are some really great items and your post kind of reminds me of a romantic valentine’s day collection!

  2. Great items, and good luck with your Zibbet store. I really like selling there. I’m not seeing a link to your store?-I would love to check it out.

    • Oh thanks, I do have a link, it should say “my zibbet” in the link section. Your shop is great by the way! And thanks I really like zibbet so far, I’m hoping it works out great for all of us! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

